NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench-III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta is cancelled on 18-10-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, is cancelled on 18-10-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari, is cancelled on 18-10-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta will sit in Single Bench-XVI at 10:15 AM on 18-10-2022 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)